Insurance Carrier Directory

Billing/Service Phone number:

1-800-ARBELLA (1-800-272-3552)

Claims Phone Number:

800-272-3552

Regular Billing Address: 

PO BOX 55392, Boston, MA 02205

Overnight Billing Address:  

1100 Crown Colony Dr, Quincy, MA 02169

Billing/Service Phone Number:

978-475-3300

Claims Phone Number:

800-225-0770

Billing/Services Email:

billing@andovercos.com

Merrimack Mutual Billing address:

PO Box 1983, Andover, MA 01810

Bay State Billing Billing address:

PO Box 2103, Andover, MA 01810

Billing/Service Phone number:

1-800-922-8276

Claims Phone Number:

Auto – 1-800-221-1605

Home – 877-2245677

Billing/Services Email:

Policychanges@mapfreusa.com

Regular Billing Address:

11 Gore Rd, Webster, MA 01570

Billing/Service Phone number:

800-628-0250

Claims Phone Number:

800-628-0250

Regular Billing Address:

PO BOX 580045, Charlotte, NC 28258

Billing/Service Phone Number:

1-800-444-4487

Claims Phone Number:

800-274-4499

Billing/Services Phone number:

844-208-1935

Claims Phone Number:

844-346-1225

Customer Service Email:

Processingrequests@prac.com

Regular Billing Address:

Payment Processing Center: PO BOX 55933, Boston, MA 02205

Billing/Service Phone Number:

877-215-6955

Claims Phone Number:

800-332-3226

Billing Services Email:

Documents@Safeco.com

Regular Billing address:

Safeco Insurance, PO BOX 66521,

St. Louis, MO 63166

Billing/Service Phone Number:

617-951-0600

Claims Phone Number:

617-951-0600

Services Email:

Autochanges@Safetyinsurance.com

Homeownerchanges@SafetyInsurance.com

Regular Billing address:

Safety Insurance, PO BOX 55089, Boston, MA 02205

Billing/Service Phone Number:

877-878-2468

Claims Phone Number:

800-252-4633

Billing Services Email:

Piservice@Travelers.com

Regular Billing address:

Travelers Insurance, PO BOX 660307, Dallas, TX 75266

Billing/Services Phone number:

857-990-9080

Claims Phone number:

1-888-808-4842

Regular Billing Address:

Openly LLC, P.O. Box 735001,Dallas, TX 75373-5001

Overnight Billing Address:

JPMorgan Chase (TX1-0029)

Attn: Openly LLC, Lockbox #735001, 14800 Frye Road, 2nd Floor, Ft Worth, TX 76155

Billing/Service Phone Number:

844-530-4098

Claims Phone Number:

844-289-7968

Services Email:

customerservice@typtap.com

Regular Billing address:

TypTap, P.O. Box 1120,Ocala, FL 34478